Skip to main content

"Man, PRS Tree Services rocks! They totally transformed my backyard into an awesome hangout spot. The crew was super cool and got the job done in a jiffy. I'll definitely be recommending them to all my buddies!"

Jake Thompson

"Wow, PRS Tree Services is the real deal! They took care of a huge tree that was causing me major stress. The guys were friendly, and they handled that tree like pros. Thanks a bunch for saving the day!"

Lisa Jackson

"Yo, PRS Tree Services is legit! They gave my front yard a killer makeover. The landscapers were chill and listened to what I wanted. Now, my lawn is on point, and I'm the envy of the neighborhood!"

Mike Smith

"I'm so stoked with the service from PRS Tree Services! They came through when I needed help with some storm damage. The crew was quick and efficient, and they had some rad tips for tree care. These guys know their stuff!"

Jenny Rodriguez

"Dude, PRS Tree Services is the bomb! They fixed up my trees and made 'em look fresh. The team was hella friendly and made the whole process easy-peasy. I'll definitely call them up again if I need any tree work!"

Tony Ramirez

"Yo, I gotta give a shoutout to PRS Tree Services! They came to the rescue when my trees were feeling under the weather. The crew was super caring and knew their stuff. Thanks to them, my trees are back to being green and healthy. You guys rock!"

Kelly Davis
Ana Robbins
Ana Robbins
2024-01-15
After getting 3 quotes from other tree companies PRS TREE SERVICES was the most affordable. Luis and his team were very friendly and professional. I had 2 large trees removed from my front yard and 16 trees removed from my backyard. They did a great job and I was very pleased with the clean up afterwards. I strongly recommend PRS TREE SERVICES overall EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Fernando Corredor
Fernando Corredor
2023-12-30
Excelente servicio, los mejores para este trabajo, 100% recomendados
Maria Turrisi
Maria Turrisi
2023-11-28
PRS tree services are excellent !! They came out and were very knowledgeable concerning our trees. Our Hemlocks were towering over the electrical lines and another tree needed a limb removed. Their workers were very considerate of our lawn by placing down planks of wood where their machinery would be working. Our trees look awesome, they cleaned up as though they were never there and pricing was reasonable. Luis and Laura were a joy to work with. We highly recommend them!!
Andrea Evans
Andrea Evans
2023-11-22
Luis did an excellent job shaping up my trees, and I would highly recommend PRS Tree Services to anyone! Fantastic customer service and high-quality work!
Brian Eldridge
Brian Eldridge
2023-10-31
Great service at a great price for a tree removal and bush cleanup!
Carol Anderson
Carol Anderson
2023-10-25
Wow! This company made short work of some tall trees! Luis and his crew were quick workers , cleaned up everything and breathed new life into my scraggly old maple and ash trees .
Ellie Ellegard
Ellie Ellegard
2023-10-17
Outstanding work along with a fantastic price!!! I would've given them a 10⭐️if I could. Amazing company to work with, they took great care of our lawn. And we are absolutely satisfied with their excellent customer service we received. Highly recommend them to friends and family 👌
Yerri Navarro
Yerri Navarro
2023-10-14
I hired the company PRS TREE SERVICES for the removal of 8 trees, they arrived on time and the cleaning was great, and what I liked the most is the care of the grass, they have all the professional material for removing trees and completing a good job
Cathy O'Reilly
Cathy O'Reilly
2023-10-13
We were happy with the work that PRS did. Luis and his team were very professional and courteous. We highly recommend them. Jim and Cathy, manchester Ct.
Derron B
Derron B
2023-10-13
The entire team very professional. They were on time and completed the job with no issues. I am very pleased with the service and would recommend them for any tree cutting services.
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

PRS TREE SERVICES
Average rating:  
 6 reviews
 by Deborah Conley

Luis and his team came out to my home to perform some tree work. Outstanding job. Very polite, courteous and professional. They cleaned up all the branches and debris left in my yard. I would highly recommend Lusi and his team.

 by Craig

Very efficient and professional. Cleanup was outstanding. I highly recommend this tree service

 by Joe Gibilisco

Extremely pleased with the tree removal and ground prep that Luis and his team did in my backyard. They were very prompt to come out and give me an estimate . Showed up on time for the job. Returned the following day for full stump removal and leveling the ground ready for lawn prep and seeding. Cleaned up everything and couldn't even tell that a tree was cut down and shredded. Very happy with the results... they were prompt, and very professional. Highly recommend them for tree removal and stump grinding. Thanks to Luis and your team. JoeG

 by Myphuong

We are very pleased with the job that PRS team did. They cut, trimmed
Trimming, cutting and cleaning with affordable prices. Well done. Keep up the works.

 by Pamela Bollacker

Extremely pleased with the job that Luis and the team at PRS Tree Services did trimming two trees in my yard. Expert work and affordable! THANK YOU!

 by Luis Montero

"I just gotta say, PRS Tree Services is top-notch! They came through for me when I needed to trim some crazy branches hanging over my roof. The team was totally on point, and they took care of business. My house is safe, and I'm one happy customer. Thanks, PRS Tree Services!"

Close Menu

Address

1047 Boulevard
West Hartford
Connecticut

Skip to content